Own Brand and Licensed Housewares

Trade enquiries

 

To have your questions answered about any of our range of products or to enquire about purchasing from or opening an account with Ethos, please contact one of our Sales Managers below.

Alternatively, our B2B trade site gives customers the opportunity to check stocks and place orders online. Why not log in or register today?


Showroom

We welcome you to visit our permanent showroom in Basildon, Essex, where you can see our current product ranges or discuss bespoke product solutions.

Please send any supplier quotes for the attention of Ian Pemberton.

Ian Pemberton

Director of Purchasing
+44 (0)7786 850385
ipemberton@ethoshousewares.com

Richard Taylor

Director of Sales
rtaylor@ethoshousewares.com

Monica Orbegoso

Sales Executive
morbegoso@ethoshousewares.com

Lucy Wnek

Sales Executive
lwnek@ethoshousewares.com

Philip Cook

Sales Executive
pcook@ethoshousewares.com

Richard Carr

Sales Executive
rcarr@ethoshousewares.com

Philip Russell

Sales Executive
00353 8744 26151
prussell@ethoshousewares.com